Churches

Fall Creek Falls, South Entrance

  • Bethlehem Church of Christ
    5544 Old SR 111 :: Spencer, TN
  • Piney Church of Christ
    Hwy 284 Archie Rhinehart Pkwy :: Piney Community
  • Pineland Gospel Mission
    Old hwy 111 :: Piney Community
  • Welchland First Baptist Church
    Baker Mountain Road :: 931.946.2012 :: Welchland Community


Spencer, TN

  • Church of God of Prophecy
    432 College Street :: 931.946.7053
  • Clark's Chapel Church of God
    911 Sparta Street :: 423.554.4313
  • Faith Trinity Assemblies
    1911 Pine Grove Road :: 931.946.2060
  • First Baptist Church
    1021 Old Dunlap Street :: 931.946.2987
  • Mooneyham Church of God
    Hwy 285 E. :: 931.881.5256
  • Mooneyham Freewill Baptist
    28 Graveyard Ridge Drive :: 931.946.2695
  • Spencer Church of Christ
    409 Church Street :: 931.946.3125
  • Spencer Church of God
    546 Coal Bank Street :: 931.946.7600
  • Spencer Seventh Day Adventist
    13763 SR 111 :: 931.946.2218
 

Fall Creek Falls, North Entrance

  • Church of Christ at Mt Della
    Off Hwy 30 on Highway 284
  • New Martin Church of God
    2263 Myers Rd :: 931.881.5151
  • Plainview Freewill Baptist
    275 Plainview :: 931.881.5374


Dunlap, TN

  • Cowboy Church of Sequatchie Valley
    1050 Ray Hixson Road :: 423.554.4677

    Dates for 2016: Dates TBD :: usually starts 2nd Saturday of April lasting through November

    The event kicks off at 5:00PM Central Time/ (6:00PM Eastern Time) with pony rides for the kids and a little chuck wagon chow for the whole family (i.e. appetizers and drinks), along with music and fellowship time! The pony rides and chuck wagon will end at 5:45 CT / 6:45 ET for everyone to take their seats for the Cowboy Church program which will start promptly at 6PM CT / 7PM ET.


Rocky River Community

  • Cumberland Chapel Freewill Baptist
    229 Rocky River Road :: 931.686-8800
  • Laurel Creek Baptist Church
    1138 Laurel Creek Rd :: Rock Island :: 931.686.3115